ROCKY MOUNTAIN

ONLY

2022 GRAVEL BIKES

MONDRAKER

2022 LINEUP

#MAIN CATEGORIES

BIKE & E-BIKE

BMX

SCOOTER

Thule Quick-release axles (Thru Axle Shimano) / thread M12x1.5
In stock
New
-15%
Preorder
Sold Out

ITEM NUMBER: tds-975226

AVAILABILITY: In stock (1 product)

BRAND: THULE

Thule Quick-release axles (Thru Axle Shimano) / thread M12x1.5 adapter for Shimano 12mm rear axles for connecting your bike trailer to the bike. Product no. 20110730Axle length: 159 or 165 mm

CHF 70.90CHF 83.00
Chilli Clamp 4-Bolt SCS oversized Gold
In stock
New
-41%
Preorder
Sold Out

ITEM NUMBER: T-2040-G

AVAILABILITY: In stock (1 product)

BRAND: Chilli

The high-quality SCS 4-bolt clamp, made of CNC-milled aluminum, has been anodized with extra effort, giving it a particularly stylish look Look. The inner diameter of the clamp is 3,48 cm without the shim and 3,19 cm with the shim. Color: Gold Item: Clip Material: Aluminum System: SCS...

CHF 20.90CHF 34.90
GoPro Sleeve + Lanyard (H8)
In stock
New
-32%
Preorder
Sold Out

ITEM NUMBER: 818279024524

AVAILABILITY: In stock (1 product)

BRAND: Gopro

Personalize your HERO8 Black with this premium silicone case. Wear your GoPro around your neck with the case and lanyard, or mount your camera with the case on. Perfect protection against scratches on the go. Important features1. with the verstflexible carrying strap is...

CHF 17.90CHF 26.00
Universal hitchClick&Crooz from 2016 (round hitch)
In stock
New
-21%
Preorder
Sold Out

ITEM NUMBER: tds971042

AVAILABILITY: In stock (1 product)

BRAND: Croozer

Croozer - Click&Crooz universal hitch from 2016 (round hitch) For all Croozer Kid and Kid Plus without lockable Click & Crooz® drawbar (up to and including model year 2015) and for all Dog and Cargo up to and including model year 2013. Heavy-duty and safe The Croozer universal...

CHF 18.90CHF 23.90
ELEMENT Kids Pants VILLAIN White
In stock
New
-21%
Preorder
Sold Out
22 / KM
24 / cl
26 / KXL
28 / KXXL

ITEM NUMBER: 2560-019-001-K26

AVAILABILITY: In stock (1 product)

BRAND: Oneal

O'NEAL - ELEMENT Kids Pants VILLAIN White• The materials represent the perfect combination of comfort and protection while driving • Durable, wear-resistant areas are located on the seat surface, the inside of the legs and the knees • Light, breathable inserts on the...

CHF 110.90CHF 139.00
PEARL iZUMi Summit AmFIB Lite Pant
In stock
New
-35%
Preorder
Sold Out
S

ITEM NUMBER: 0191234213929

AVAILABILITY: In stock (1 product)

BRAND: Pearl Izumi

PEARL iZUMi Summit AmFIB Lite PantAn MTB pant with the insulation and protection from wind and water to power you through the dark winter days. A combination of AmFib Lite on the front and thermal fabric on the back offers the...

CHF 123.90CHF 190.00
Pearl Izumi - W Select LS Full Zip Jersey / Color: black / Size: S
In stock
New
-70%
Preorder
Sold Out
S

ITEM NUMBER: 703051729349

AVAILABILITY: In stock (1 product)

BRAND: Pearl Izumi

PEARL iZUMi W Select LS Full Zip Jersey / Color: black / Size: SThis long-sleeved jersey made of high-performance, moisture-wicking fabric has printed details on both sleeves as a visual accent. Select transfer fabric sets the benchmark in terms of moisture transport Continuous inner wind flap with covered...

CHF 35.90CHF 119.00
Vittoria - Road bike tubular tire Rubino Pro G+ 700x25C anthracite/black
In stock
New
-21%
Preorder
Sold Out
700X28C

ITEM NUMBER: 23.111.340

AVAILABILITY: In stock (1 product)

BRAND: Vittoria

VITTORIA - Rubino Pro G+ tubular road bike tire 700x25C anthracite/black  VITTORIA - Road bike tubular tire Rubino Pro G+ 700x25C anthracite/black The tubular Vittoria Corsa G + offers excellent Grip, comfort and speed. It is the most famous cover in the world and has features like...

CHF 86.90CHF 109.00
AXA headlight Echo 30 with holder
In stock
New
-21%
Preorder
Sold Out
Axa

ITEM NUMBER: 3379939157954

AVAILABILITY: In stock (1 product)

BRAND: Axa

Axa headlight Echo 30 Lux with holder Good bicycle lighting is a necessary prerequisite, especially in the dark and cloudy season, in order to get through traffic safely and quickly. With this modern and reliable LED bicycle headlight from the Hersteller's AXA...

CHF 23.90CHF 29.90
Dunlop light LED battery 10 x 3 cm black
In stock
New
-21%
Preorder
Sold Out

ITEM NUMBER: 8711252416885

AVAILABILITY: In stock (1 product)

BRAND: Dunlop

Dunlop light front light for bikes: brand quality from Dunlop Aluminum lighting lamp with 9 white LEDs 1 light option (continuous lighting) Battery operated AAA (not included) On/off switch Rain-resistant Includes holder and wrist strap No dynamo required Can also be used as a flashlight Contents: 1 front light 1 holder

CHF 15.90CHF 19.90
Roc Loc 5 LED Light - black, one size
In stock
New
-21%
Preorder
Sold Out
One Size

ITEM NUMBER: 3602200012

AVAILABILITY: In stock (4 products)

BRAND: Giro

We are Giro Roc Loc 5 LED light is an easy way to help drivers and other drivers see you at all times, but especially early in the morning before the sun comes up, at dusk or while driving at night....

CHF 35.90CHF 44.90
G-Form MX360 Impact Shirt - protector upper part - color: black
In stock
New
-31%
Preorder
Sold Out
S
M
L
XL

ITEM NUMBER: BP3602013

AVAILABILITY: In stock (1 product)

BRAND: G-form

G-Form MX360 Impact Shirt SmartFlex stretch padding on shoulder SmartFlex stretch padding on chest CE 1621-2 certification Full front zip with verstStrong seams Breathable, moisture-wicking mesh fabric Sizes S, M, L, XL It doesn't matter whether you're downhill, enduro, BMX or motorst, this CE-1621-2 certified impact shirt with...

CHF 152.90CHF 219.00

BROS.CH

Biking is our passion and we live it Bros.ch. Whether mountain bike, BMX, gravel bike or e-bike, thanks to our many years of experience as an online bike shop, we offer the best brands at the best conditionsonen, coupled with outstanding service. Browse and choose in our shop via 25'000 articles, including helmets, clothing, components, ​​protectors, lights, bikes and much more. And best of all, we deliver it to your home in a flash. Simply order from the sofa and wait for the package. From CHF 50.00 we also deliver free of charge.

Do you need special advice? No problem, our friendly and competent customer service is already waiting for your call. Would you prefer to see the bikes on site? Then drop by our flagship bike store in Regensdorf (from April 9, 2022). Our bike mechanics look forward to seeing you.

Since 2013 we have been one of the leading online shops for MTB, BMX, bicycles, E-Bikes, Scooter and outdoors throughout Switzerland. Thousands of satisfied customers and a lively community are our proof. Passion and service is our recipe.

Bros.ch is the Swiss shop for biking, downhill, Dirt Bikes, slopestyle, pump track bikes, e-biking, BMX, Scooter, outdoors and much more.

ONLINE SHOP

The world of bicycles has become complex and it is no longer so easy to find the right bike or part. There are a variety of offerstern and the selection is usually huge. So it has become difficult to combine all kinds of bikes and componentsoneto discover in a store. Completely different but up Bros.ch. Through the connection to the most important bike suppliers in Switzerland and around the world, our customers benefit from a huge range of bikes and parts. Through exact descriptions and specificationsonen we are also your reliable bicycle dealer and bike shop online. No matter what size or color, we can check availability in a matter of seconds thanks to our digital advantage.

Don't we have the part in stock? No problem, we ship directly from the external warehouse to your home or to our own bike workshop. You will always receive your package delivered 100% from Switzerland. The article is not as desired? Then pack it up again and send it back, we grant you a 14-day right of return.

WHICH BIKE IS THE RIGHT ONE?

Whether city bike, trekking bike, cargo bike, dirt bike, BMX, mountain bike, downhill, or children's bike. The choice is almost limitless and if you are just starting out on a bike, you will definitely need a tip or two. Our friendly staff will be happy to advise you and can draw on their many years of experience. As an environmentally friendly replacement for car traffic, the e-bike is very popular. But what are the differences between the various drive systems (Bosch, Shimano, Rocky Mountain etc.) and batteries? Which type of e-bike is right for me and my needs? What extras are recommended? We have the answer. Whether directly in the online shop or by telephone with customer service. We do everything we can to recommend the right bike for you and your family.

Speaking of family: Bros.ch is not only the leading online shop for bikes and action sports, we also don't miss out on the younger generation. From the mini Scooter to freestyle stunts Scooter, from the impeller to the children's BMX bike. With us you will find everything that makes your little ones shine on the pump track or in the fun park. We don't work with just any brand, but with professional devices from the brands Chilli, Micro, MGP, Naloo, Tall Order, Sunday, Wethepeople, Radio BMX, and some more. We also have a large selection of functional and protective clothing, jerseys, full-face integral helmets, gloves, shoes and Schoner, all in child sizes. With well-known top brands such as Troy Lee, IXS and Ride 100% we do not leave the safety of the young drivers to chance.

OUR BIKES, BICYCLES & BMX

As varied as the customer needs are, the selection of bike brands is also very large. at Bros.ch we have an exciting and unusual portfolio of Herstellers and bike brands put together. Due to our constant growth, we can also constantly prove thistern, there are some interesting extensions coming up.

A selection of our brands and Herstor:

Rocky Mountain - MTB, E-Bikes, Gravel
Mondraker - MTB, E-Bikes, Hardtail, Downhill
BiXS - MTB, E-Bikes, city ​​bikes, trekking bikesHardtail
LOOK - Road BikesGravel, E Gravel
NS Bikes - Dirt Bikes, downhill bikes
Sunday BMX - BMX Freestyle
Kink (from spring 2022) - BMX Freestyle
Wethepeople - BMX Freestyle, Race BMX 
Radio BMX - BMX FreestyleRace BMX 
Cream Cycles - City ​​bikes
TERN - Electric cargo bikes and folding bikes
Naloo - Children's bikes

COMPONENTEN & CLOTHING

Schwalbe, Maxxis and Continental bicycle tires
Bike helmets from Giro, Bell or Troy Lee Design and Sixsixone
Velo & Bike Component of Shimano and SRAM
Clothing from 100%, O'Neal, IXS, Pearl Izumi, Troy Lee Designs, leatt, Giro and much more.
outdoor clothing from nikin, Tucano Urbano and agu

Freestyle Scooter, children Scooter & EScooter

We have the right one Scooter for all ages. Our brands: Microphone Scooter, Chilli BESS Scooter, MGP and Motion

SUSTAINABILITY

Bros.ch is aware of its special responsibility towards our planet and, wherever possible, protects the environment and nature ersthe place. Sustainable processes, the use of "reused" or "recycled" materials and the CO2-saving shipping of our packages are just the beginning of our sustainability promise.

Economic growth goes hand in hand with responsible and schonen the use of resources. We are currently working at full speed to create future-oriented and environmentally friendly purchasing, processing and fulfillment processes. In addition, we are constantly expanding our brand portfolio with companies and Herstwho have the same vision of environmental protection as we do.

Nature is the most important part of our greatest passion, biking, and we will protect it accordingly.

Free shipping.

Orders over CHF 50 are sent free of charge with Swiss Post.

Payment methods.

Credit card, PayPal, Twint, Postfinance, purchase on account, 0% financing

Refund policy.

We guarantee you a right of return of 14 days from the delivery date.

MONDRAKER

GAMME 2022

ROCKY MOUNTAIN

SEULEMENT

BEAUCOUP DE DIPLÔMÉS

#CATÉGORIES PRINCIPALES

VÉLO & VÉLO ÉLECTRIQUE

BMX

SCOOTER

ELEMENT Pantalon Enfant VILLAIN Blanc
En stock
Nouveau
-20%
précommande
En rupture de stock
22 / KM
24/cl
26 / KXL
28 / KXXL

NUMÉRO D'ARTICLE: 2560-019-001-K26

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (1 produit)

MARQUE: Oneal

O'NEAL - ELEMENT Kids Pants VILLAIN Blanc • Les matériaux représentent la combinaison parfaite de confort et de protection pendant la conduite • Des zones durables et résistantes à l'usure sont situées sur la surface du siège, l'intérieur des jambes et les genoux • Inserts légers et respirants sur la...

CHF 111.20CHF 139.00
Pantalon PEARL iZUMi Summit AmFIB Lite
En stock
Nouveau
-35%
précommande
En rupture de stock
S

NUMÉRO D'ARTICLE: 0191234213929

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (1 produit)

MARQUE: Pearl Izumi

PEARL iZUMi Summit AmFIB Lite PantUn pantalon VTT avec l'isolation et la protection contre le vent et l'eau pour vous propulser à travers les sombres journées d'hiver. Une combinaison d'AmFib Lite à l'avant et de tissu thermique à l'arrière offre la...

CHF 123.50CHF 190.00
Pearl Izumi - W Select LS Full Zip Jersey / Couleur: noir / Taille: S
En stock
Nouveau
-70%
précommande
En rupture de stock
S

NUMÉRO D'ARTICLE: 703051729349

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (1 produit)

MARQUE: Pearl Izumi

PEARL iZUMi W Select LS Full Zip Jersey / Couleur: noir / Taille: SCe maillot à manches longues en tissu haute performance qui évacue l'humidité a des détails imprimés sur les deux manches comme un accent visuel. Le tissu de transfert Select est la référence en matière d'évacuation de l'humidité. Rabat coupe-vent intérieur continu avec...

CHF 35.90CHF 119.00
Cinturato Gravel TLR Hard Terrain Classic 700x40C RETOUR VÉRIFIÉ
En stock
Nouveau
-21%
précommande
En rupture de stock
700x40c

NUMÉRO D'ARTICLE: 740000203900157040

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (1 produit)

MARQUE: Pirelli

Cinturato™ Gravel Hard Terrain est un pneu de vélo de gravier conçu pour les terrains compacts et plus durs. La bande de roulement avec des blocs de bande de roulement bas et étroits ainsi que l'adaptation au sol élevé assurent une bonne surface de contact et donc une expérience de conduite optimale. Le spécial...

CHF 53.90CHF 68.00
Vittoria - Boyau vélo route Rubino Pro G+ 700x25C anthracite/noir
En stock
Nouveau
-21%
précommande
En rupture de stock
700X28C

NUMÉRO D'ARTICLE: 23.111.340

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (1 produit)

MARQUE: VitToria

VITTORIA - Pneu vélo de route à boyau Rubino Pro G+ 700x25C anthracite/noir  VITTORIA - Boyau vélo route Rubino Pro G+ 700x25C anthracite/noir Le boyau Vittoria Corsa G + offre d'excellentes Grip, confort et rapidité. C'est la couverture la plus célèbre au monde et elle a des caractéristiques comme...

CHF 86.90CHF 109.00
Phare AXA Echo 30 avec support
En stock
Nouveau
-21%
précommande
En rupture de stock
Axa

NUMÉRO D'ARTICLE: 3379939157954

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (1 produit)

MARQUE: Axa

Phare Axa Echo 30 Lux avec support Un bon éclairage de vélo est une condition préalable nécessaire, en particulier pendant la saison sombre et nuageuse, pour traverser la circulation en toute sécurité et rapidement. Avec ce phare de vélo à LED moderne et fiable de la marque HerstAXA d'eller...

CHF 23.90CHF 29.90
Dunlop lumière LED batterie 10 x 3 cm noir
En stock
Nouveau
-21%
précommande
En rupture de stock

NUMÉRO D'ARTICLE: 8711252416885

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (1 produit)

MARQUE: Dunlop

Éclairage avant Dunlop Light pour vélo : qualité de la marque Dunlop Lampe d'éclairage en aluminium avec 9 LED blanches 1 option d'éclairage (éclairage continu) Fonctionne sur piles AAA (non incluses) Interrupteur marche/arrêt Résistant à la pluie Comprend un support et une dragonne Aucune dynamo requise Peut également être utilisé comme lampe de poche Contenu : 1 lampe frontale 1 support

CHF 15.90CHF 19.90
Phare Roc Loc 5 LED - noir, one taille
En stock
Nouveau
-21%
précommande
En rupture de stock
Taille unique

NUMÉRO D'ARTICLE: 3602200012

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (4 produits)

MARQUE: Giro

L' Giro La lumière LED Roc Loc 5 est un moyen simple d'aider les conducteurs et les autres conducteurs à vous voir à tout moment, mais surtout tôt le matin avant le lever du soleil, au crépuscule ou pendant la conduite de nuit....

CHF 35.90CHF 44.90
G-Form MX360 Impact Shirt - partie supérieure protectrice - couleur : noir
En stock
Nouveau
-31%
précommande
En rupture de stock
S
M
L
XL

NUMÉRO D'ARTICLE: BP3602013

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (2 produits)

MARQUE: G-form

G-Form Maillot Impact MX360 SmartRembourrage Flex Stretch sur l'épaule SmartRembourrage Flex stretch sur la poitrine Certification CE 1621-2 Zip frontal intégral avec verstCoutures solides Tissu en mesh respirant et évacuant l'humidité Tailles S, M, L, XL Peu importe que vous soyez en descente, en enduro, en BMX ou en motorst, cette chemise impact certifiée CE-1621-2 avec...

CHF 152.90CHF 219.00
Protège-genoux/tibias Rogue pour jeunes One Taille, Noir
En stock
Nouveau
-25%
précommande
En rupture de stock

NUMÉRO D'ARTICLE: 79.521.090

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (5 produits)

MARQUE: Troy Lee Designs

Marque Troy Lee Designs

CHF 33.90CHF 44.90
Rockfight Plastron Jeunesse One Taille, Bleu
En stock
Nouveau
-21%
précommande
En rupture de stock

NUMÉRO D'ARTICLE: 79.523.220

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (2 produits)

MARQUE: Troy Lee Designs

Marque Troy Lee Designs

CHF 87.90CHF 109.90
Rockfight Plastron Jeunesse One Taille, Rouge
En stock
Nouveau
-21%
précommande
En rupture de stock

NUMÉRO D'ARTICLE: 79.523.210

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (2 produits)

MARQUE: Troy Lee Designs

Marque Troy Lee Designs

CHF 87.90CHF 109.90

BROS.CH

Le vélo est notre passion et nous la vivons Bros.ch. Qu'il s'agisse de VTT, de BMX, de vélo de gravier ou de vélo électrique, grâce à nos nombreuses années d'expérience en tant que magasin de vélos en ligne, nous proposons les meilleures marques aux meilleures conditions.onen, couplé avec un service exceptionnel. Parcourez et choisissez dans notre boutique via 25'000 articles, y compris casques, vêtements, components, ​​​​protecteurs, lumières, vélos et bien plus encore. Et le meilleur de tous, nous le livrons à votre domicile en un clin d'œil. Commandez simplement depuis le canapé et attendez le colis. À partir de CHF 50.00, nous livrons également gratuitement.

Avez-vous besoin de conseils particuliers ? Pas de problème, notre service client amical et compétent attend déjà votre appel. Vous préférez voir les vélos sur place ? Alors rendez-vous dans notre magasin phare de vélos à Regensdorf (à partir du 9er avril 2022). Nos mécaniciens vélo ont hâte de vous voir.

Depuis 2013, nous sommes l'une des principales boutiques en ligne de VTT, BMX, vélos, E-Bikes, Scooter et à l'extérieur dans toute la Suisse. Des milliers de clients satisfaits et une communauté dynamique en sont la preuve. La passion et le service sont notre recette.

Bros.ch est le magasin suisse pour le vélo, le downhill, le dirt bike, le slopestyle, le pump track, le e-biking, le BMX, Scooter, à l'extérieur et bien plus encore.

BOUTIQUE EN LIGNE

Le monde du vélo est devenu complexe et il n'est plus si facile de trouver le bon vélo ou la bonne pièce. Il existe une variété d'offrestern et le choix est généralement énorme. Il est donc devenu difficile de combiner toutes sortes de vélos et de composantsoneà découvrir en magasin. Complètement différent mais en hausse Bros.ch. Grâce à la connexion avec les plus importants fournisseurs de vélos en Suisse et dans le monde, nos clients bénéficient d'une vaste gamme de vélos et de pièces. Grâce à des descriptions et spécifications exactesonen nous sommes également votre revendeur de vélos fiable et votre magasin de vélos en ligne. Quelle que soit la taille ou la couleur, nous pouvons vérifier la disponibilité en quelques secondes grâce à notre avantage numérique.

N'avons-nous pas la pièce en stock ? Pas de problème, nous expédions directement de l'entrepôt externe à votre domicile ou à notre propre atelier de vélo. Vous recevrez toujours votre colis livré 100% depuis la Suisse. L'article n'est pas comme vous le souhaitez? Ensuite, remballez-le et renvoyez-le, nous vous accordons un droit de retour de 14 jours.

QUEL VÉLO EST LE BON ?

Qu'il s'agisse d'un vélo de ville, d'un vélo de randonnée, d'un vélo cargo, d'un vélo tout-terrain, d'un BMX, d'un VTT, d'un vélo de descente ou d'un vélo pour enfants. Le choix est presque illimité et si vous débutez sur un vélo, vous aurez certainement besoin d'un conseil ou deux. Notre personnel amical se fera un plaisir de vous conseiller et pourra s'appuyer sur ses nombreuses années d'expérience. En tant que remplacement écologique de la circulation automobile, le vélo électrique est très populaire. Mais quelles sont les différences entre les différents systèmes d'entraînement (Bosch, Shimano, Rocky Mountain etc.) et les piles ? Quel type de vélo électrique me convient et correspond à mes besoins ? Quels extras sont recommandés ? Nous avons la réponse. Que ce soit directement dans la boutique en ligne ou par téléphone avec le service client. Nous faisons tout notre possible pour recommander le bon vélo pour vous et votre famille.

En parlant de famille : Bros.ch n'est pas seulement la boutique en ligne leader pour les vélos et les sports d'action, nous ne manquons pas non plus de la jeune génération. De la mini Scooter aux cascades freestyle Scooter, de la turbine au vélo BMX pour enfants. Chez nous, vous trouverez tout ce qui fait briller vos petits sur le pump track ou dans le fun park. Nous ne travaillons pas avec n'importe quelle marque, mais avec des appareils professionnels des marques Chilli, Micro, MGP, Naloo, Tall Order, Sunday, Wethepeople, Radio BMX, et bien d'autres encore. Nous avons également un grand choix de vêtements fonctionnels et de protection, maillots, casques intégraux, gants, chaussures et Schoner, le tout en taille enfant. Avec des marques renommées telles que Troy Lee, IXS et Ride 100% nous ne laissons pas la sécurité des jeunes conducteurs au hasard.

NOS VELOS, VÉLOS & BMX

Aussi variés que soient les besoins des clients, le choix de marques de vélos est également très large. à Bros.ch, nous avons un portefeuille passionnant et inhabituel de Herstellers et marques de vélos réunis. En raison de notre croissance constante, nous pouvons également le prouver en permanencetern, il y a quelques extensions intéressantes à venir.

Une sélection de nos marques et Ilrstou:

Rocky Mountain - VTT, E-Bikes, Le modèle gravier
Mondraker - VTT, E-Bikes, hardtail, En descendant
BiXS - VTT, E-Bikes, Vélos de ville, vélos de trekkinghardtail
LOOK - vélos de routeLe modèle gravier, E Gravier
NS Bikes - motos hors route, Vélos de descente
Sunday BMX - BMX Freestyle
Kink (à partir du printemps 2022) - BMX Freestyle
Wethepeople - BMX Freestyle, BMX de course 
Radio BMX - BMX FreestyleBMX de course 
Cycles de crème - vélos de ville
TERN - Vélos cargo électriques et vélos pliants
Naloo - vélos pour enfants

COMPONENTEN & VÊTEMENTS

SchwalbePneus de vélo , Maxxis et Continental
Casques de vélo de Giro, Bell ou Troy Lee Design et Sixsixone
Velo & Bike Componepas de Shimano et SRAM
Vêtements de 100%, O'Neal, IXS, Pearl Izumi, Troy Lee Designs, lett, Giro et bien plus.
vêtements de plein air de Nikon, Tucano Urbano et agu

Freestyle Scooter, Des gamins Scooter & E-Scooter

Nous avons le bon Scooter pour tous les âges. Nos marques: Micro Scooter, Chilli Pro Scooter, MGP et Mouvement

DURABILITE

Bros.ch est conscient de sa responsabilité particulière envers notre planète et, dans la mesure du possible, protège l'environnement et la nature erstil place. Des processus durables, l'utilisation de matériaux "réutilisés" ou "recyclés" et l'expédition de nos colis économes en CO2 ne sont que le début de notre promesse de durabilité.

Croissance économique va de pair avec responsabilité et schonen l'utilisation des ressources. Nous travaillons actuellement à plein régime pour créer des processus d'achat, de traitement et d'exécution orientés vers l'avenir et respectueux de l'environnement. De plus, nous élargissons constamment notre portefeuille de marques avec des entreprises et ilrstqui ont la même vision que nous de la protection de l'environnement.

La nature est la partie la plus importante de notre plus grande passion, le vélo, et nous la protégerons en conséquence.

Livraison gratuite.

Les commandes supérieures à CHF 50 sont envoyées gratuitement par la Poste Suisse.

Méthodes de payement.

Carte de crédit, PayPal, Twint, Postfinance, achat sur facture, financement à 0%

Politique de remboursement.

Nous vous garantissons un droit de retour de 14 jours à compter de la date de livraison.